Namkaran Muhurat Dates 2020
Social Gatherings

Auspicious Namkaran Muhurat Dates 2020 | नामकरण मुहूर्त 2020

Share this:



A child is a blessing. And as Hindus, it is a part of our culture to seek for an auspicious date, day and time to before we enter a new phase in our lives. These propitious times are supposed to bring luck, prosperity and growth into our lives. Naming your little one is one such beautiful beginning. And for you, we present a list of auspicious Namkaran Muhurat Dates 2020 to bring your child abundance and glory.

January Namkaran Muhurat Dates 2020:

January Namkaran Muhurat Dates 2020

Januray 2, 2020 (Thursday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Jan 2, 04:23 A.M
End Time: Jan 3, 11:59 P.M
Nakshatra: Uttara Bhadrapada

Januray 5, 2020 (Sunday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Jan 5, 12:00 A.M
End Time: Jan 5, 12:27 P.M
Nakshatra: Ashwini

January 8, 2020 (Wednesday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Jan 8, 12:00 A.M
End Time: Jan 9, 03:38 P.M
Nakshatra: Rohini

Januray 12, 2020 (Sunday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Jan 12, 12:00 A.M
End Time: Jan 12, 11:49 P.M
Nakshatra: Pushya

January 16, 2020 (Thursday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Jan 16, 04:07 A.M
End Time: Jan 17, 02:30 A.M
Nakshatra: Hasta

Januray 19, 2020 (Sunday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Jan 19, 11:41 PM
End Time: Jan 20, 11:30 PM
Nakshatra: Anuradha

Januray 24, 2020 (Friday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Jan 24, 01:21 AM
End Time: Jan 24, 11:59 PM
Nakshatra: Uttara Ashadha

Januray 26, 2020 (Sunday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Jan 26, 12:00 AM
End Time: Jan 27, 06:49 AM
Nakshatra: Shravana

Januray 29, 2020 (Wednesday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Jan 29, 12:13 PM
End Time: Jan 31, 11:59 PM
Nakshatra: Uttara Bhadrapada

February Namkaran Muhurat Dates 2020:

February Namkaran Muhurat Dates 2020

February 5, 2020 (Wednesday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Feb 5, 12:00 AM
End Time: Feb 6, 01:58 AM
Nakshatra: Rohini

February 12, 2020 (Wednesday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Feb 12, 11:46 AM
End Time: Feb 13, 09:25 AM
Nakshatra: Hasta

February 16, 2020 (Sunday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Feb 16, 05:09 AM
End Time: Feb 17, 04:54 AM
Nakshatra: Anuradha

February 20, 2020 (Thursday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Feb 20, 07:28 AM
End Time: Feb 21, 11:59 PM
Nakshatra: Uttara Ashadha

February 23, 2020 (Sunday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Feb 23, 12:00 AM
End Time: Feb 23, 01:43 PM
Nakshatra: Dhanishta

February 26, 2020 (Wednesday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Feb 26, 12:00 AM
End Time: Feb 28, 11:59 PM
Nakshatra: Uttara Bhadrapada

March Namkaran Muhurat Dates 2020:

March Namkaran Muhurat Dates 2020

March 2, 2020 (Monday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Mar 2, 08:55 AM
End Time: Mar 2, 11:59 PM
Nakshatra: Rohini

March 4, 2020 (Wednesday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Mar 4, 12:00 AM
End Time: Mar 4, 11:23 AM
Nakshatra: Mrigashirsha

March 6, 2020 (Friday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Mar 6, 10:38 AM
End Time: Mar 6, 11:59 PM
Nakshatra: Pushya

March 11, 2020 (Wednesday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Mar 11, 12:00 AM
End Time: Mar 11, 07:00 PM
Nakshatra: Hasta

March 15, 2020 (Sunday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Mar 15, 12:00 AM
End Time: Mar 15, 11:23 AM
Nakshatra: Anuradha

March 18, 2020 (Wednesday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Mar 18, 01:01 PM
End Time: Mar 20, 11:59 PM
Nakshatra: Uttara Ashadha

March 25, 2020 (Wednesday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Mar 25, 12:00 AM
End Time: Mar 27, 10:09 AM
Nakshatra: Uttara Bhadrapada

March 29, 2020 (Sunday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Mar 29, 03:18 PM
End Time: Mar 30, 11:59 PM
Nakshatra: Rohini

April Namkaran Muhurat Dates 2020:

April Namkaran Muhurat Dates 2020

April 2, 2020 (Thursday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Apr 2, 07:28 PM
End Time: Apr 3, 06:41 PM
Nakshatra: Pushya

April 8, 2020 (Wednesday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Apr 8, 12:00 AM
End Time: Apr 8, 06:07 AM
Nakshatra: Hasta

April 10, 2020 (Friday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Apr 10, 09:54 PM
End Time: Apr 10, 11:59 PM
Nakshatra: Anuradha

April 15, 2020 (Wednesday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Apr 15, 12:00 AM
End Time: Apr 17, 11:59 PM
Nakshatra: Uttara Ashadha

April 20, 2020 (Monday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Apr 20, 07:23 AM
End Time: Apr 20, 11:59 PM
Nakshatra: Uttara Bhadrapada

April 22, 2020 (Wednesday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Apr 22, 12:00 AM
End Time: Apr 23, 04:05 PM
Nakshatra: Revati

April 26, 2020 (Sunday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Apr 26, 12:00 AM
End Time: Apr 27, 11:59 PM
Nakshatra: Rohini

April 30, 2020 (Thursday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Apr 30, 02:02 AM
End Time: May 1, 01:53 AM
Nakshatra: Pushya

May Namkaran Muhurat Dates 2020:

May Namkaran Muhurat Dates 2020

May 4, 2020 (Monday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: May 4, 07:19 PM
End Time: May 4, 11:59 PM
Nakshatra: Hasta

May 8, 2020 (Friday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: May 8, 08:38 AM
End Time: May 8, 11:59 PM
Nakshatra: Anuradha

May 13, 2020 (Wednesday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: May 13, 12:00 AM
End Time: May 15, 08:30 AM
Nakshatra: Uttara Ashadha

May 17, 2020 (Sunday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: May 17, 01:59 PM
End Time: May 18, 11:59 PM
Nakshatra: Uttara Bhadrapada

May 20, 2020 (Wednesday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: May 20, 12:00 AM
End Time: May 20, 10:37 PM
Nakshatra: Ashwini

May 24, 2020 (Sunday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: May 24, 12:00 AM
End Time: May 25, 06:10 AM
Nakshatra: Rohini

May 27, 2020 (Wednesday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: May 27, 07:28 AM
End Time: May 27, 11:59 PM
Nakshatra: Pushya

June Namkaran Muhurat Dates 2020:

June Namkaran Muhurat Dates 2020

June 1, 2020 (Monday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Jun 1, 03:01 AM
End Time: Jun 1, 11:59 PM
Nakshatra: Hasta

June 4, 2020 (Thursday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Jun 4, 06:36 PM
End Time: Jun 5, 04:43 PM
Nakshatra: Anuradha

June 8, 2020 (Monday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Jun 8, 01:45 PM
End Time: Jun 8, 11:59 PM
Nakshatra: Uttara Ashadha

June 10, 2020 (Wednesday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Jun 10, 12:00 AM
End Time: Jun 11, 04:35 PM
Nakshatra: Shravana

June 14, 2020 (Sunday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Jun 14, 12:00 AM
End Time: Jun 15, 11:59 PM
Nakshatra: Uttara Bhadrapada

June 17, 2020 (Wednesday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Jun 17, 12:00 AM
End Time: Jun 17, 06:04 AM
Nakshatra: Ashwini

June 19, 2020 (Friday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Jun 19, 10:31 AM
End Time: Jun 19, 11:59 PM
Nakshatra: Rohini

June 21, 2020 (Sunday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Jun 21, 12:00 AM
End Time: Jun 21, 01:01 PM
Nakshatra: Mrigashirsha

June 24, 2020 (Wednesday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Jun 24, 12:00 AM
End Time: Jun 24, 01:10 PM
Nakshatra: Pushya

June 28, 2020 (Sunday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Jun 28, 08:46 AM
End Time: Jun 29, 07:14 AM
Nakshatra: Hasta

Wedding Venues, Birthday-party Venue, Wedding Halls, Marriage Halls, Birthday-party Halls, Corporate event venues

July Namkaran Muhurat Dates 2020:

July Namkaran Muhurat Dates 2020

July 2, 2020 (Thursday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Jul 2, 02:34 AM
End Time: Jul 3, 01:14 AM
Nakshatra: Anuradha

July 5, 2020 (Sunday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Jul 5, 11:02 PM
End Time: Jul 6, 11:59 PM
Nakshatra: Uttara Ashadha

July 8, 2020 (Wednesday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Jul 8, 12:00 AM
End Time: Jul 9, 01:15 AM
Nakshatra: Dhanishta

July 12, 2020 (Sunday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Jul 12, 12:00 AM
End Time: Jul 13, 11:59 PM
Nakshatra: Uttara Bhadrapada

July 16, 2020 (Thursday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Jul 16, 06:53 PM
End Time: Jul 17, 11:59 PM
Nakshatra: Rohini

July 20, 2020 (Monday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Jul 20, 09:21 PM
End Time: Jul 20, 11:59 PM
Nakshatra: Pushya

July 26, 2020 (Sunday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Jul 26, 12:00 AM
End Time: Jul 26, 12:37 PM
Nakshatra: Hasta

July 29, 2020 (Wednesday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Jul 29, 08:33 AM
End Time: Jul 30, 07:40 AM
Nakshatra: Anuradha

August Namkaran Muhurat Dates 2020:

August Namkaran Muhurat Dates 2020

August 2, 2020 (Sunday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Aug 2, 06:52 AM
End Time: Aug 3, 11:59 PM
Nakshatra: Uttara Ashadha

August 5, 2020 (Wednesday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Aug 5, 12:00 AM
End Time: Aug 5, 09:30 AM
Nakshatra: Dhanishta

August 7, 2020 (Friday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Aug 7, 01:33 PM
End Time: Aug 7, 11:59 PM
Nakshatra: Uttara Bhadrapada

August 9, 2020 (Sunday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Aug 9, 12:00 AM
End Time: Aug 10, 10:06 PM
Nakshatra: Revati

August 13, 2020 (Thursday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Aug 13, 03:26 AM
End Time: Aug 14, 11:59 PM
Nakshatra: Rohini

August 17, 2020 (Monday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Aug 17, 06:44 AM
End Time: Aug 17, 11:59 PM
Nakshatra: Pushya

August 21, 2020 (Friday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Aug 21, 09:29 PM
End Time: Aug 21, 11:59 PM
Nakshatra: Hasta

August 26, 2020 (Wednesday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Aug 26, 12:00 AM
End Time: Aug 26, 01:04 PM
Nakshatra: Anuradha

August 30, 2020 (Sunday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Aug 30, 12:00 AM
End Time: Aug 31, 11:59 PM
Nakshatra: Uttara Ashadha

September Namkaran Muhurat Dates 2020:

September Namkaran Muhurat Dates 2020

September 3, 2020 (Thursday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Sep 3, 08:51 PM
End Time: Sep 4, 11:59 PM
Nakshatra: Uttara Bhadrapada

September 6, 2020 (Sunday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Sep 6, 12:00 AM
End Time: Sep 7, 05:24 AM
Nakshatra: Revati

September 9, 2020 (Wednesday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Sep 9, 11:15 AM
End Time: Sep 11, 03:25 PM
Nakshatra: Rohini

September 13, 2020 (Sunday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Sep 13, 04:34 PM
End Time: Sep 14, 03:52 PM
Nakshatra: Pushya

September 18, 2020 (Friday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Sep 18, 07:00 AM
End Time: Sep 18, 11:59 PM
Nakshatra: Hasta

September 21, 2020 (Monday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Sep 21, 08:49 PM
End Time: Sep 21, 11:59 PM
Nakshatra: Anuradha

September 25, 2020 (Friday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Sep 25, 06:31 PM
End Time: Sep 25, 11:59 PM
Nakshatra: Uttara Ashadha

September 27, 2020 (Sunday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Sep 27, 12:00 AM
End Time: Sep 28, 10:38 PM
Nakshatra: Shravana

October Namkaran Muhurat Dates 2020:

October Namkaran Muhurat Dates 2020

October 1, 2020 (Thursday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Oct 1, 03:15 AM
End Time: Oct 2, 11:59 PM
Nakshatra: Uttara Bhadrapada

October 4, 2020 (Sunday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Oct 4, 12:00 AM
End Time: Oct 4, 11:52 AM
Nakshatra: Ashwini

October 7, 2020 (Wednesday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Oct 7, 12:00 AM
End Time: Oct 8, 10:50 PM
Nakshatra: Rohini

October 11, 2020 (Sunday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Oct 11, 01:18 AM
End Time: Oct 12, 01:19 AM
Nakshatra: Pushya

October 15, 2020 (Thursday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Oct 15, 05:58 PM
End Time: Oct 16, 02:58 PM
Nakshatra: Hasta

October 19, 2020 (Monday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Oct 19, 06:08 AM
End Time: Oct 19, 11:59 PM
Nakshatra: Anuradha

October 23, 2020 (Friday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Oct 23, 12:59 AM
End Time: Oct 23, 11:59 PM
Nakshatra: Uttara Ashadha

October 25, 2020 (Sunday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Oct 25, 12:00 AM
End Time: Oct 26, 04:23 AM
Nakshatra: Shravana

October 28, 2020 (Wednesday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Oct 28, 09:11 AM
End Time: Oct 30, 11:59 PM
Nakshatra: Uttara Bhadrapada

November Namkaran Muhurat Dates 2020:

November Namkaran Muhurat Dates 2020

November 2, 2020 (Monday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Nov 2, 11:50 PM
End Time: Nov 2, 11:59 PM
Nakshatra: Rohini

November 4, 2020 (Wednesday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Nov 4, 12:00 AM
End Time: Nov 5, 04:51 AM
Nakshatra: Rohini

November 8, 2020 (Sunday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Nov 8, 12:00 AM
End Time: Nov 8, 08:45 AM
Nakshatra: Pushya

November 12, 2020 (Thursday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Nov 12, 04:25 AM
End Time: Nov 13, 01:54 AM
Nakshatra: Hasta

November 15, 2020 (Sunday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Nov 15, 05:16 PM
End Time: Nov 16, 02:36 PM
Nakshatra: Anuradha

November 19, 2020 (Thursday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Nov 19, 09:38 AM
End Time: Nov 20, 11:59 PM
Nakshatra: Uttara Ashadha

November 22, 2020 (Sunday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Nov 22, 12:00 AM
End Time: Nov 22, 11:09 AM
Nakshatra: Dhanishta

November 25, 2020 (Wednesday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Nov 25, 12:00 AM
End Time: Nov 27, 11:59 PM
Nakshatra: Uttara Bhadrapada

November 30, 2020 (Monday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Nov 30, 06:03 AM
End Time: Nov 30, 11:59 PM
Nakshatra: Rohini

December Namkaran Muhurat Dates 2020:

December Namkaran Muhurat Dates 2020

December 2, 2020 (Wednesday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Dec 2, 12:00 AM
End Time: Dec 2, 10:38 AM
Nakshatra: Mrigashirsha

December 4, 2020 (Friday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Dec 4, 01:39 PM
End Time: Dec 4, 11:59 PM
Nakshatra: Pushya

December 9, 2020 (Wednesday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Dec 9, 12:33 PM
End Time: Dec 10, 10:51 AM
Nakshatra: Hasta

December 13, 2020 (Sunday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Dec 13, 04:04 AM
End Time: Dec 14, 01:40 AM
Nakshatra: Anuradha

December 16, 2020 (Wednesday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Dec 16, 08:04 PM
End Time: Dec 18, 11:59 PM
Nakshatra: Uttara Ashadha

December 21, 2020 (Monday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Dec 21, 11:03 PM
End Time: Dec 21, 11:59 PM
Nakshatra: Uttara Bhadrapada

December 23, 2020 (Wednesday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Dec 23, 12:00 AM
End Time: Dec 25, 07:36 AM
Nakshatra: Uttara Bhadrapada

December 27, 2020 (Sunday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Dec 27, 01:19 PM
End Time: Dec 28, 11:59 PM
Nakshatra: Rohini

December 31, 2020 (Thursday)

Namakaran Muhurat:
Start Time: Dec 31, 07:49 PM
End Time: Dec 31, 11:59 PM
Nakshatra: Pushya

Even on auspicious days, Rahu, Gulika and Yamaghanda timing should be avoided, as these timings are believed to be inauspicious.

Here’s to choosing the most auspicious time segment in order to ensure your child has a life abundant of growth, prosperity and peace.

Also read,

Naming Ceremony Decoration Ideas for your Baby’s Special Day

Congratulate The New Parents With These Newborn Baby Wishes!

Dhanya Nair

Dhanya was a Content Writer Intern at BookEventz from November 2019 to January 2020. She is a Psychology major and an avid reader. She likes to explore different genres of books and music. She’s also an ardent feminist with a yen for travel and a flair for poetry.

More Posts

Share this: